0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 6 of Guide to civilian organizations. Kenton County, Kentucky

Part of Kentucky Works Progress Administration Publications

. L5 1% Q? x} KEIITON COUNTY DEFENSE COUNCIL if M Russell Oelsner, Chairman MEMBERS A A A Rev. Edward Klosterman Thomas Young Martin Brown Rev. Phillip Wiggerman Gordon Jennings Judge Klette Francis Vehr Harry Heidt Hugh Smith Mayor William Beuttel Arthur Daly Mickey Firman A J. C. Caywood Harry G. Meiners George Collopy Dr. Clay White Marion Ross William Wehrman Fran}: Northcutt Louis Groene STAFF CONTROL A A. H. Kinghorn, Transportation J. B. Schaffer, Gas Control Ray Seiler, Electrical Control A s ` W