0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 437 of Bulletin of the University of Kentucky, Volume 22 (1948-1949)

Part of University of Kentucky course catalogs, 1865-

i V Z F ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES1 1948-49 1. Commencement Exercises—A. E. Bigge, Anne Callihan, Mar- garet B. Cruise, E. B. Farris, H. W. Farris, Jane Haselden, J. M. Howard, Helen King, A. D. Kirwan, Mildred Lewis, Colonel G. T. Mackenzie, Mary Page Milton, Maurice F. Seay, R. W. Wild. 2. Foreign Students—A. E. Bigge, Arthur L. Cooke, Jane Hasel- den, J. E. Hernandez, Chloe Gifford, A. D. Kirwan, Dorothy Linville, W. L. Matthews, Bart N. Peak, W. A. Price, Amry Vandenbosch. 3. Founders Day—Leo M. Chamberlain, Dana G. Card, E. B. l Farris, E. L. Gillis, Jane Haselden, J. F. Hopkins, Helen King; Mildred Lewis, L. N. Plummer, J. E. Reeves, Lolo Robinson, Maurice F. Seay, W. S. Taylor, R. W. Wild. 4. Freshman Week-—Lysle W. Croft, W. A. Heinz, Sarah B. Holmes, J. S. Horine, A. D. Kirwan, L. E. Meece, Maple Moores, Frank A. Pattie, Bart N. Peak, Maurice F. Seay, Lee Sprowles, D. G. Steele, W. A. Tolman. ‘ · 5. Haggin Fund Publications-Frank L. McVey, Howard Beers, T. D. Clark, E. F. Farquhar, L. A. Pardue, Herbert Sorensen, Herman Spivey. 6. Honors Day—E. J. Stahr, Ralph Cherry, Clement Eaton, Her- man Ellis, Sarah B. Holmes, L. J. Horlacher, A. D. Kirwan, Maple Moores, D. M. Seath, D. V. Terrell, R. H. Weaver, R. W. Wild. 7. Insurance——C. C. Carpenter, Charles Barkenbus, E. F. Hart- ford, J. B. Kelly, Paul Oberst, Frank D. Peterson, Ralph R. Pickett, H. A. Romanowitz, J. B. Shannon, Anne Wilson. 8. Library—J. W. Martin, T. D. Clark, C. S. Crouse, Alfred B. McEwen, H. B. Price, Herbert P. Riley, Maurice F. Seay, Her- man Spivey, W. S. Taylor, Azile Wofford. 9. Non—Resident Fees—Maurice F. Seay, Frank Murray, Frank D. Peterson. 10. Patents—L. A. Pardue, E. N. Fergus, Carsie Hammonds, Shelby McCloy, J. W. Martin, Hubert E. Nelson, C. E. Snow, D. V. Terrell. ` _ 1When not otherwise included, the Vice President of the University is ex-officio a member of each administrative committee. The first named ` member of each committee is the chairman.