Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 7 of Catalogue of the University of Kentucky, Volume 9 (1916-1917)

Part of University of Kentucky course catalogs, 1865-

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
» Febi Febi UNIVERSITY CALENDAR. 1917 Mw ° September 5, 6, 7, 8 Wed. Thurs. Fri. Sat. Examinations for admis- sion. Mar A September 5,6,7,8 Wed. Thurs. Fri. Sat. Examinations to remove conditions. Mar September 10, 11 Monday, Tuesday Registration days. 4 September 12 Wednesday Instruction begins. Apr: September 22 Saturday Last day for change in n course without payment of fee. May ° September 22 Saturday Last day for registration without special permis- May sion. October 5 Friday Alumni reception to new I students. Jun· November 1 Thursday Short course in agriculture Jun» begins. Jun November 29 Thursday Thanksgiving Holid ays Jun begin. Jun December 3 Monday Instruction resumed. November 30 Friday Annual Debate, Union and Patterson Literary So- · CIQUGS. Jul] December 1 Saturday Association of Kentucky Au; ' Colleges. December 11 Tuesday Board of Trustees meet. December 14 Friday Inter-Society Debate. ‘ December 21 Friday Noon Christmas Recess begins. 19].8 I January 2 Wed. 8:00 A. M. Christmas Recess ends. January 25——Feb. 1 Friday to Friday Mid-year examinations. February 4 Monday Registration for students matriculated Hrst semes- ter. February 5 Tuesday Registration for new stud- ents only,