ExploreUK home

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

5 > Image 5 of Guide to civilian organizations. Christian County, Kentucky

Part of Kentucky Works Progress Administration Publications

The Christian County Defense Council is affiliated with the Kentucky Defense Council Frankfort, Kentucky Honorable Keen Johnson, Governor of Kentucky Chairman John J. Greenleaf, State Director of Civilian Defense CHRISTIAN COUNTY DEFENSE COUNCIL Russell Cornette Chairman Charles Petrie, Coordinator Charles Mattison, Executive . MEMBERS _ Charles Shanklin Gladstone Koffman \ Ira D. Smith Warren Taylor Joe East P Gladstone Major Herman King Homer Holt Al Wettstein P. K. Redd Ed Melton ' U} D. Talbott U. D. Perkins iThis guide is prepared for the official use of the Defense Council of Christian County and other agencies engaged in defense work. It should not be made available for commer- cial use. Additional copies can be obtained at the office of the Christian County Defense Council.