Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 2 of Basketball, 1964

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY 1963-64 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 1963 Opponent Site Starting Time Nov. 30 (Sat.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 2 (Mon.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 7 (Sat.) Evanston 8:00 p.m. CST Dec. 9 (Mon.) North Carolina ............................. Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 14 (Sat.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 20-21 (Fri.- Sat.) U.K. Invitational Tournament....................... (Wake Forest, Princeton, 7:30 and appx 9:30 p.m. EST Wisconsin, Kentucky) (both nights) Dec. 28 (Sat.) Notre Dame ................................. Lcuisville 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 30-31 (Mon .-Tues.) Sugar Bowl Tournament . New Orleans * (Duke, Auburn, Loyola, Kentucky) 1964 Jan. 4 (Sat.) Atlanta 8:00 p.m. EST Jan. 6 (Mon.) Nashville 8:00 p.m. CST Jan. 10 (Fri.) Louisiana State .............................. Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Jan. 11 (Sat.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Jan. 18 (Sat.) Tennessee ................................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Jan. 25 (Sat.) Georgia Tech (TV Game) .............. Lexington 3:30 p.m. EST Feb. 1 (Sat.) Gainesville 8:15 p.m. EST Feb. 3 (Mon.) Athens 8:00 p.m. EST Feb. 8 (Sat.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Feb. 10 (Mon.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Feb. 17 (Mon.) Vanderbilt .................................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Feb. 22 (Sat.) Auburn 2:30 p.m. CST Feb. 24 (Mon.) Tuscaloosa 8:00 p.m. CST Feb. 29 (Sat.) Knoxville 3:30 p.m. EST Mar. 2 (Mon.) Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST * First game opening night starts 7:30 p.m. CST. First game second day starts 1:15 p.m. CST. (NOTE: UK Freshman schedule on inside back cover. Other dates to remember—NCCA First Round March 7-9-10 at sites to be decided, Mideast Regional March 13-14 at Minneapolis, Finals March 20-21 at Kansas City. East-West College All-Star Game March 28 at Lexington. State High School Tournament March 18-21 at Lexington.)