Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 117 of Catalogue of the State College of Kentucky, Volume 3 (1892-1893)

Part of University of Kentucky course catalogs, 1865-

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
CALEN DAR. . ` Entrance examinations begin ..... Monday, Sept. 11, 8:30 A. M. 1893. . First term begins ...... . ......... Wednesday, Sept. 13, 8:30 A. M. 1893. I Thanksgiving. ................... Thursday, Nov. 30, 1893. Board of Trustees meet ........... Tuesday, Dec. 7, 3 1·. M. 1893. Christmas Holidays begin ........ Thursday, Dec. 21, 12 M. 1893. Recitations resumed ...... . ....... Tuesday, J an. 2, 1894. Second term begins .............. Monday, Jan. 15. 1894. , F Washington’s Birthday ........... Thursday, Feb. 22, 1894. a Final examinations .............. May 14. 1894. ’ Union Literary Society exhibition.Friday, May 18, 8 1·. M. 1894. ’ > Patterson Society exhibition ...... Friday, May 25, 8 1-. iu. 1894. Board of Trustees meet .......... Tuesday, June 5, 2 P. zu. 189 4. Alumni meet ................. .Wednesday, June G, 3 1>. M. 1894. Alumni banquet ............ . . . .V/'ednesday, June 6, 8 P. M. 1894. Commencement .......... .. .. .'1`hu1·sday, June 7, 10 A. M. 1894. 3 I l » t 1 · _ ..1.