Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 260 of Basketball, 1998

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
Date Nov. 11 (Tues.) Nov. 18 (Tues.) Nov. 20 (Thurs.) Nov. 24-26 (Mon.-Wert.) Nov. 24 Nov. 20 (Sat.) Dec. 3 (Wed.) Dee. 8 (Sat.) Dec 18 (Wed.) Dec 13 (Sat.) Dec 20 (Sat.) Dec 23 (Tues.) Dec 27 (Sat.) Dec 30 (Tues.) Jan. 3 (Sat.) Jan. 8 (Tues.) Jan. 18 (Sat.) Jan. 13 (Tues.) Jan. 17 (Sat.) Jan. 21 (lA/etl.) Jan. 24 (Sat.) Jan. 27 (Tues.) Feb. 1 (Sun.) Feb. 4 MfedJ Feb. 8 (Sun.) Feb. 11 (Wert.) Feb. U (Sat.) Feb. 18 (Wed.) Fen. 22 (Sun.) Feb. 25 (Wed.) Feb. 28 (Sat.) Mar. 5-8 (Thurs.-Sun.) Opponent (TV) COURT AUTHORITY (Exh.) (UKTV Delay) AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL TEAM (Exh.) (UKTV Live) MOREHEAD STATE (UKTV live) Maul Invitational vs. George Washington (ESPN) vs. Clemson - Premier Classic (Fox Sports Net) us. Purdue - Great Eight (ESPN) , vs. Indiana (CBS) at Canisius (UKTV live) GEORGIA TECH (ESPN) TULSA (ESPN) AMERICAN (UKTV Live) LOUISVILLE (CRS) at Ohio (UKTV live) VANDERBILT (Fox Sports South) at Georgia (ESPN) at Mississippi State (JP) SOUTH CAROLINA (ESPN) ARKANSAS (CDS) vs. Alabama (UKTV Delay) at Tennessee (UKTV Delay) at Vanderbilt (ESPN) FLORIDA (ABC) at LSU (JP) at Villanova (CBS) TENNESSEE (JP) OLE MISS (JP) at Florida (JP) GEORGIA (JP) at Aubum (JP) at South Carolina (CBS) SEC Tournament * Home Games In all CAPS 'All times Eastern and subject Location LEXINGTON LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Maul, Hawaii Phoenix, Ariz. Chicago, III. Indianapolis, Ind. Buffalo, N.Y. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Athens, Ohio LEXINGTON Aniens, Ga. Starhville, Miss. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Louisville, Ky. Knoxville, Tenn. Nashville, Tenn. LEXINGTON Baton Rouge, La. Philadelphia, Pa. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Gainesville, Ha. LEXINGTON Aubum, Ala. Columbia, S.C. Atlanta, Ga. to change © \vM )U'( TOURNAMENT A T L A M T A