Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 2 of Basketball, 1965

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE — 1964-65 1 9 6 4 Opponent Site Starting Time Dec. 4 (Fri.) Iowa.......................................Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 7 (Mon.) North Carolina .................... Charlotte 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 9 (Wed.) Iowa State.............................. Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dee. 12 (Sat.) Syracuse ..............Uf/................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 18-19 (Fri.-Sat.) U. K. Invitational Tournament ................................ Lexington \jj nm. il 1 f 11 j in in. Dayton, 7:30 and appx. 9:30 p.m. EST illlimlu and Kentucky) (Both nights) St. Louis .................JL................St. Louis 8:30 p.m. CST Notre Dame Univ..................... Louisville 8:00 p.m. EST Dartmouth .........Mr^..................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Vanderbilt ...........I"?.....................Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Louisiana State .. ..... Baton Rouge 7:45 p.m. CST Tulane.................................New Orleans 8:00 p.m. CST Tennessee (TV Game) .4"?............Knoxville 3:15 p.m. EST Auburn ......Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Florida (TV Game) A-.................Ga inesville 3:15 p.m. EST Georgia ........IaJ..........................Athens 8:00 p.m. EST Florida ........Jttt!.......................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Georgia ........7~...........................Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Mississippi ...... IA> .................. . Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Mississippi State .W*................... Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Vanderbilt ...ir?R.........................Nashville 8:00 p.m. CST Auburn ..........lot..........................Auburn 7:30 p.m. CST Alabama ........As*.........................Tuscaloosa 8:00 p.m. CST Tennessee (TV Game) ........... Lexington 3:15 p.m. EST Alabama ...........V*/....................Lexington 8:00 p.m. EST Dec. 22 (Tues.) Dec. 29 (Tues.) 19 6 5 Jan. 2 (Sat.) Jan. 5 (Tues.) Jan. 9 (Sat.) Jan. 1 1 (Mon.) Jan. 16 (Sat.) Jan. 18 (Mon.) Jan. 23 (Sat.) Jan. 25 (Mon.) Jan. 30 (Sat.) Feb. 1 (Mon.) Feb. 6 (Sat.) Feb. 8 (Mon.) Feb. 16 (Tues.) Feb. 20 (Sat.) Feb. 22 (Mon.) Feb. 27 (Sat.) Mar. 1 (Mon.) (NOTE: UK Freshman schedule on inside back cover. Other dates to remember—March 12-13 NCAA Tournament Mideast Regional at Lexington, Ky. NCAA First Round March 6, 8 or 9 at selected sites. NCAA Finals March 19-20 at Portland, Ore. East-West College All-Star Game March 27 at Lexington. State High School Tournament March 17-20 at Louisville, Ky.)