0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Part of Minutes of the University of Kentucky Board of Trustees

´╗┐Faculty members who have full-time non tenured or tenured appointments in the regular, special title, extension, or librarian series with the rank of assistant professor (or librarian III) or higher, are eligible for sabbatical leaves after six (6) years of continuous service in the rank of instructor (or librarian III) or higher at the University, or for sabbatical leaves under a different option after three (3) years of continuous service. All such sabbatical leaves shall be approved by the President or the President's designee.