ExploreUK is getting a new design. Try the beta site!


ExploreUK home

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

5 > Image 5 of Guide to civilian organizations. Simpson County, Kentucky

Part of Kentucky Works Progress Administration Publications

| Q l { The Simpson County Defense Council is Affiliated g with the Kentucky Defense Council Q Frankfort, Kentucky E Honorable Keen Johnson, Governor of Kentucky Chairman 3 Q John J. Greenleaf, State Director of Civilian Defense Q SHHPSON COUNTY DEFENSE COUUCIL 5 rrlmctin ( E J. P. Arnold, Mayer of Franklin, Chairman Qj J. Lee Moore, CoChairman F J. M. Smith, Jr., Coordinator Qi , Howell Patton, Asst. Coordinator x Harry Jackson Henry Tarpley Dr. N. C. Vhtt f J. P. McGlendon Albert Boyd A. R. Malone ! H} B. Caudill O J. Z. Shugart Joe P. Clark Q E. L. Gillespie Margaret Booker S. L. Massey E Mrs. D. E. Hatter Otho Talker Margaret Clark This guide is prepared for the official use of the Defense Council of Simpson County and other agencies engaged in defense work. lt should not g be made available for commercial use. Additional gfff f;'"j copies can be obtained only at the office of the Y"l A y Simpson County Defense Council. ; I n_; ;,;j