Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 108 of Basketball, 1985

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
1984-85 UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE DATE/ Nov. 16 (Fri.) Nov. 27 (Tue.) Dec. 1 (Sat.) Dec. 4 (Tue.) Dec. 8 (Sat.) Dec. 15 (Sat.) Dec. 21-22 (Fri.-Sat.) Dec. 31 (Mon.) Jan. 2 (Wed.) Jan. 5 (Sat) Jan. 7 (Mon.) Jan. 9 (Wed.) Jan. 12 (Sat.) Jan. 16 (Wed.) Jan. 19 (Sat.) Jan. 23 (Wed.) Jan. 27 (Sun.) Jan. 31 (Thu.) Feb. 2 (Sat.) Feb. 7 (Thu.) Feb. 9 (Sat) Feb. 13 (Wed.) Feb. 16 (Sat.) Feb. 20 (Wed.) Feb. 24 (Sun.) Feb. 28 (Thu.) Mar. 2 (Sat.) Mar. 6-9 (Wed.-Sat.) All times Eastern and p.m. OPPONENT PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA TOLEDO Purdue SMU Indiana Louisville UKIT (James Madison vs. Cincinnati, UK vs. East Tenn.) Kansas AUBURN NORTH CAROLINA STATE VANDERBILT Mississippi Alabama M1SSISSIPF FLORIDA Georgia Tennessee LSU Auburn Vanderbilt MISSISSIPPI ALABAMA Mississippi State Florida GEORGIA TENNESSEE LSU SEC Tourna STATE SITE TIME LEXINGTON 7:30 LEXINGTON 7:30 West Lafayette 9:05 LEXINGTON 8:05 Bloomington 3:35 Louisville 8:10 LEXINGTON 7:00 9:05 Louisville 8:05 LEXINGTON 8:05 LEXINGTON 1:05 LEXINGTON 7:30 Oxford 8:30 Tuscaloosa 2:05 LEXINGTON 7:30 LEXINGTON 4:05 Athens 7:30 Knoxville 2:05 LEXINGTON 8:05 Auburn 1:35 Nashville 8:05 LEXINGTON 7:30 LEXINGTON ¦7:30 Starkville 8:30 Gainesville ,8:05 LEXINGTON 'l:05 LEXINGTON 8:05 Baton Rouge 3:05 Birmingham