0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 5 of Guide to civilian organizations. Daviess County, Kentucky

Part of Kentucky Works Progress Administration Publications

,,,, ,, ,l_ Ifl,itT..............n.......,..,,.............-anan-anansnug!!!!llllllII!!!!!!j Q The Daviess County Defense Council is affiliated g with the Kentucky Defense Council Q Frankfort, Kentucky _ E Honorable Keen Johnson, Governor of Kentucky g Chairman g John J. Greenleaf, State Director of Civilian Defense g DAVIESS COUNCIL DEFENSE COUNCIL g James R. Wilson, Chairman ` { J. E. McClure, Vice Chairman Robert Matlock, Secretary `- MEMBERS 4 i A John Polkinghorn Roy Burlew 2 Hugh O. Potter Bert McCormick @ Judge J. Everett Long Wilbur K. Miller i Fred Weir Lawrence W. Hager ' gi John L. Foust Mike Callas l This guide is prepared for the official use f of the Defense Council of Daviess County and Q other agencies engaged in defense work. It @ should not be made available for commercial f use. Additional copies can be obtained only ` at the office of the Daviess County Defense 1 Council. . { l' l- rr V_4___#___ ______ ,/.41