Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 8 of Catalogue of the University of Kentucky, Volume 8 (1915-1916)

Part of University of Kentucky course catalogs, 1865-

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
UNIVERSITY CALENDAR. 9 n March 5 to 10 Monday to Saturday Examinations to remove con- _ _ inclusive ditions. - _ V _ March 26 Monday Patterson Literary Society ` Contest. April 13 Friday Last day for receiving essays n ` for Henry Clews prize. ance. April 20 Friday Military Inspection. · we con- April 20 Friday Arbor Day. May 1 Tuesday Last day for receiving theses semes— for higher degrees. May 28 to June 2 Monday to Saturday Final examinations. nge in Commencement Week. Em Of June 3 Sunday Baccalaureate Sermon. June 5 Tuesday Board of Trustees meets. new June 6 Wednesday Class Day. _ June 6 Wednesday Alumni Banquet. begm June 7 Thursday Fiftieth Annual Commence- ment. H and Summer Session. S°°i€' June 18 Monday Summer School opens. C I August 1 Wednesday Summer School closes. xy 0- ets. iecond idents 2.