Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 208 of Basketball, 1991

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
1990-91 UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE OPPONENT Nov. 24 (Sat.) PENNSYLVANIA (UKTV-Live) Nov. 28 (Wed.) At Cincinnati (ESPN-TV) Dec. 1 (Sat.) Notre Dame (ABC-TV) (Bank One Big Four Classic) Dec. 8 (Sat.) KANSAS (ESPN-TV) Dec. 10 (Mon.) At North Carolina (ESPN-TV) Dec. 15 (Sat.) TENNESSEE-CHATTANOOGA (UKTV-Live) Dec. 18(Tue.) At Indiana (ESPN-TV) Dec. 21 (Fri.) WESTERN KENTUCKY (UKTV-Live) Dec. 27 (Thurs.) EASTERN KENTUCKY (UKTV-Live) Dec. 29 (Sat.) At Louisville (CBS-TV) Jan. 2 (Wed.) At Georgia (SEC-TV) Jan. 5 (Sat.) LOUISIANA STATE (SEC-TV) Jan. 9 (Wed.) MISSISSIPPI STATE (UKTV-Delayed) Jan. 12 (Sat.) At Tennessee (UKTV-Delayed) Jan. 16 (Wed.) At Mississippi Jan. 19 (Sat.) VANDERBILT (UKTV-Delayed) Jan. 23 (Wed.) FLORIDA (UKTV-Delayed) Jan. 26 (Sat.) At Alabama (SEC-TV) Jan. 29(Tue.) At Auburn (ESPN-TV) Feb. 3 (Sun.) GEORGIA (ABC-TV) Feb. 5 (Tue.) At Louisiana State (ESPN-TV) Feb. 9 (Sat.) At Mississippi State (SEC-TV) Feb. 13 (Wed.) TENNESSEE (SEC-TV) Feb. 16 (Sat.) MISSISSIPPI (SEC-TV) Feb. 20 (Wed.) At Vanderbilt (SEC-TV) Feb. 23 (Sat.) At Florida Feb. 26 (Tue.) ALABAMA (ESPN-TV) March 2 (Sat.) AUBURN (UKTV-Delayed) LEXINGTON Cincinnati, Ohio Indianapolis, Ind. LEXINGTON Chapel Hill, N.C. LEXINGTON Bloomington, Ind. LOUISVILLE LEXINGTON Louisville Athens, Ga. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Knoxville, Tenn. Oxford, Miss. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Tuscaloosa, Ala. Auburn, Ala. LEXINGTON Baton Rouge, La. Starkville, Miss. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON Nashville, Tenn. Gainesville, Fla. LEXINGTON LEXINGTON '•••••••••••< ALL TIMES EASTERN AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE