ExploreUK home

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

4 > Image 4 of Guide to civilian organizations. Hickman County, Kentucky

Part of Kentucky Works Progress Administration Publications

The Hickman County Defense Council is affiliated with the Kentucky Defense Council Frankfort, Kentucky Honorable Keen Johnson, Governor of Kentucky Chairman K John J. Greenleaf, State Director of K Civilian Defense HlCK`3Kl.N COUNTY DEFEEESE COUNCIL R. L. Bolin, Chairman K Jack Johnson W. VI. Weatherford L Dentis McDaniel J. B. Evans, Jr. ` R. B. Jewell J. D. Via H. L. `Iaterfield U. W. Patrick ihcs. Agnes Gillespie Dr. H. E. Titsworth Dr. T. H. Egbert Dr. C. Crume Bliss Anna Belle White H. H. Vance Bobbie Kaler J. L. Sanders C. J. Williams C. Griffin This guide is prepared for the official use of tho Defense Council of Eiclcman County and other agencies engaged in defense work. It should not be made available for comznieroial use. Additional copies can be obtained only K . . at the office of the Hic?zna: County Defense 3 Counoil ' H U '