Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 156 of Basketball, 1980

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
KENTUCKY BASKETBALL '80 DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME" Nov. 17 (Sat) Duke (Hall of Fame Classic—Nat. TV) ........ Springfield, Mass. 1 00 Nov. 30 (FrD-Dec. 2 (Sun) Great Alaskan Shootout ................................ Anchorage DEC. 8 (SAT) BAYLOR UK TV Net; ................................. LEXINGTON 7:35 DEC. 10 (MON) SOUTH CAROLINA ...................................... LEXINGTON 7:30 Dec. 12 (Wed) Kansas (UK TV Net) .................................... Lawrence 8:35 DEC. 15 (SAT) INDIANA (UK TV Net) ................................ LEXINGTON 7:35 Dec. 17 (Mon) Georgia........................................................ Atlanta 8:00 DEC. 21 (FRI) UKIT — CALIFORNIA, PURDUE, SMU LEXINGTON 7:05 DEC. 22 (SAT) Consolation & Championship (UK TV Net) & 9:05 Dec. 29 (Sat) Notre Dame (Nat. TV)** .............................. Louisville 7:30 JAN. 2 (WED) AUBURN (SEC TV) ..................................... LEXINGTON 9:00 Jan. 5 (Sat) Tennessee (SEC TV)...................................... Knoxville 1:00 Jan. 9 (Wed) Mississippi ..................... ............................... Oxford 8:30 JAN. 12 (SAT) ALABAMA (UK Delayed TV) ........................ LEXINGTON 7:30 Jan. 17 (Thu) Florida (SEC TV) .......................................... Gainesville 9:00 JAN. 19 (SAT) VANDERBILT (UK Delayed TV) .................. LEXINGTON 7:30 Jan. 23 (Wed) Mississippi State .......................................... Starkville 8:30 JAN. 26 (SAT) GEORGIA (UK Delayed TV) .......................... LEXINGTON 7:30 JAN. 28 (MON) LOUISIANA STATE (SEC TV) ...................... LEXINGTON 9:00 Jan. 30 (Wed) Auburn ........................................................ Auburn 8:30 FEB. 2 (SAT) TENNESSEE (UK Delayed TV) ...................... LEXINGTON 7:30 FEB. 6 (WED) MISSISSIPPI (UK Delayed TV) .................... LEXINGTON 7:30 Feb. 9 (Sat) Alabama (SEC TV)........................................ Tuscaloosa 2:30 FEB. 13 (WED) FLORIDA (UK Delayed TV) .......................... LEXINGTON 7:30 Feb. 15 (Fri) Vanderbilt .................................................... Nashville 8:30 Feb. 17 (Sun) Nevada, Las Vegas (Nat. TV)........................ Las Vegas 1:00 FEB. 20 (WED) MISSISSIPPI STATE (UK Delayed TV) .......... LEXINGTON 7:30 Feb. 24 (Sun) Louisiana State (Nat. TV) ............................ Baton Rouge 2:30 Feb. 27 (Wed)- Mar. 1 (Sat) SEC Tournament (TV) .................................. Birmingham * All Times Eastern Standard ** Delay Telecast at 11:30 p.m. EST UK Delayed Games at 1 1:30 p.m. EST