Collections: 
0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Image 268 of Basketball, 2001

Part of University of Kentucky Basketball Media Guides (Men)

item | thumbnails | details | text | pdf
Download this image
‘T; · g ,_ _ <‘ 1. I 1* , a$zQ§;.s»·é =1·A · ‘ ; jr.; .1 —z·;§‘·$>:’¥¤l°?“*§» — V; ‘.‘=. -~*» = .’»: 121; -.¤;»- .— 1 1 —· ` ii 1— · i ; . -1;;;.; A» ~h .e·a» ,t* · ‘~ ‘ r ; _A. i A ·- ·¤·E.k»».·»»,§i¤»r.s..»:·.¤aw··»i·.»~·¤— .,.. te 1 ’ " " ` 2000-01 UK MEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE . om oggaiiam (TV) 11me Date $* 1 . (EE? I "W'7"“ TMTTTA EE`` T4T_‘—`T_———_p# ` I\Iov. 2 (Thurs.) E.A. SPORTS/CALIF. ALL—STARS (Exh,) 7:30 p.m. Jan. IB (Tues.) TENNESSEE (ESPN) 9 p.m. STP., .*‘ _ • 1 Nov. 9-10 (Th.·Fri.) Coaches vs. Cancer at New York JHO. Z0 ($61-l BT Oli? (VllSS (CBS) l Pm- Nov. 9 (Thurs.) vs. St. John s (espn2) 9 (1.01. JGFT 23 (Tues.) at Alabama (ESPN) 9P·m· Nov. 10 (Fri.) vs. Kansas at UCLA (espn2/ESPN) 6:30 /9 p.m. Jan. 27 (Sat.) VANDERBILT (UKTV Delay) 1:30 p.m. ‘?Ti=s%f S: _ 1 — Nov. 16 (Thurs.) ATHLETES IN ACTION (Exh.) 7.30 p.m. Jan. 31 (Wed.) at Georgia (UKTV Delay) 7.30 p.m. Nov. 21 (Tues.) vs. Jacksonville St. at Cincinnati (UKTV-L) 8p,m. Feb. 3 (Sat.) at South Carolina (JP) 1 p.m. I\Iov_ 25 (Sat.) PENN STATE (UKTV Live) BP01 EBU 6 (Tues-I FLUNDA (ESPN) 7130 p1m1 X .‘1¥z·;*¤“ . . Dec. 2 (Sat.) at North Carolina (CBS) 3.30 p.m. Feb. 10 (Sat.) MISSISSIPPI STATE (JP) 1 p.m. Dec. 5 (Tues.) EASTERN KENTUCKY (UKTV Live) 8 p.m. Feb. 14 (Wed.) at Tennessee (JP) 8 p.m. Dec. 9 (Sat.) at Georgia Tech (ESPN) Noon _; Feb. 17 (Sat.) at Vanderbilt (J P) 1 p.m. F UGC, (6 (SG1.) at lVllCl1lgan State (CBS) 1 p.m. .._ Feb. 21 (Wed.) LOUISIANA STATE (JP) 8 p,m_ UBC. 22 (Fl'!.) VS. lndrana at LOUISVIIIB (ESPN) 9 [1.111. II FEL). 25 (Sun.) HT ATl<€llTS8S (CBS) l p.m. Dec. 27 (Wed.) HIGH POINT (UKTV Live) 8 p.m. i A . Feb. 28 (Wed.) AUBURN (JP) 8 p.m. Jail 2 (Tues.) si Louisville Iespiizi 1p.m. V - 1 l\/lar. 4 (Sun.) at Florida (CBS) Noon Jan. 6 (Sat.) CEORGlA(FSS) 7p.m. _ ’ ‘ _; Mar. 8-11 (Th.—Sun.) atSEC Tournament at Jan. 10 (Wed.) SOUTH CAROLINA (JP) 8 p.m. _— _` Nashville (JP/CBS) TBA wsi ·.-.·= 1i r i 1 . » , . . Jan 13 (Sat) NOTRE DANIE (CBS) 2 p.m. 1 f -)\ Home games listed vt CAPS L A _- I V _ _ ~. " All times Eastern and Subiectto Change 1 v .» 1 · — 11 =. A y - . w · 1 ~¤11 1 - °‘ , • 1 ,-*1 , r » I 1. } . ,·--·· ~ *=e¤’¤»"¤.·*i mr ‘ . ·' ‘ i Seaway ee-..»».e.> »¤i‘1‘~ f 4. 1 · < .· 1 1 i ri- - TT. ( 1 e e we — ( .i-- z-i:·.· www qs.-s t ~ i I if i=+· 1 »”`~ . — L) ‘· »· A 1 #1;: . - ..- ¥¤ .1 A- ` 4--. - is §;ifiTté‘T€e;e’é%’;*,s¢3ii=§;;{ez1§.¤.=t,j Q ee, ·* . ·1"‘° ti SST 1» . .5"Z3T° . ¤‘°'Z§ I. —..`