ExploreUK home

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

6 > Image 6 of Annual report. 1916

Part of Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station

University 0f Kentucky LEXINGTON, KY. _ BOARD OF TRUSTEES EX OFFICIO MEMBERS IBIS EXCELLENCY. GOVERNOR A. OWSLEY STANLEY, Chairman. I-IENRY S. BARKER, President of the University of Kentucky. VIRGIL O. GILBERT, Superintendent of Public Instruction. MA'I` S. COHEN, Connnissioner of Agriculture. . State Board of Agriculture \. J. HARRIS. Kevil. .I. L. LETTERLE, Harrods Creek. T. L. HORNSBY, Eminence. II. M. FROMAN, Ghent. J. R. RASH, Henderson. J. M. ELLISTON, Elliston. FRED R. BLACKBURN, Stanton. APPOINTED BY THE GOVERNOR R. G. GORDON, Louisville, Jefferson County. TIBBIS CARPENTER. Scottsville, Allen County. \VILLlAl\I I-I. COX, Maysville. Mason County. DENNY P. SMITH, Cadiz, Trigg County. _ CLAUDE B. TERRELL, Bedford. Trimble County. JOHNSON N. CAMDEN, Versailles, Woodford County. RICHARD C. STOLL, Lexington, Fayette County. J. A. AMMONS, Lancaster, Garrard County. RICHARD N. WATIIEN. Lebanon, Marion County. I)R. A. GATLIFF, V\rllllEllllSl)llI`g, Whitley County. JAMES BREATHITT, Hopkinsville, Christian County. FRANK McKEE, Versailles, Woodford County. CHARLES B. NICHOLS, Lexington, Fayette County. JAMES K. PATTERSON, Lexington, Fayette County. JAMES \V. TURNER, Paintsville, Johnson County. ELECTED BY THE ALUMNI GEORGE GREEN BROCK, London, Laurel County. J. IRVINE LYLE. New York. N. Y. JOHN EDNVIN BROWN, Shelbyville, Shelby County, PHILIP PRESTON JOHNSTON, JR., Lexington, Fayette County. DR. SAMUEL B. MARKS. Lexington, Fayette County. JAMES FRANK IIATTAILE, Lexington, Fayette County.