Photographic print, black and white, 14 inches by 11 inches. A photographic composite of the 1976 members of Lambda Kappa Sigma at the University of Kentucky. The people pictured are Teresa Martin, Edith Goodin (Chaplain), Jan Wolfe (Treasurer), Joan Bell (Rec. Secretary), Julie Purdy (First Vice President), Lisa Flener (President), Kathy Bacon (Second Vice President), Jane Dunbar (Corr. Secretary), Janet Leclear (Historian), Sharon Stevens, Deborah Corum, Margaret Adams, Deborah Taylor, B. Kay Coleman, Martha Bandy, Susan Haws, Helen Herald, Janet Elgert, Cathy Fankell, Carol Colacello, Jennifer Dennison, Jacqueline Ellis, Gillia Ray, Freda Danhauer, Cathy Lanham, Kaylee Pritchard, Gloria Doughty (Professional Sponser), Juanita Luther, Nan Bailey, Melissa Brewer, Sherry Hauser, and Ann Henry 1976


  • University of Kentucky. College of Pharmacy..


  • English



  • 5.37 Cubic feet 11 boxes

You may come across language in UK Libraries Special Collections Research Center collections and online resources that you find harmful or offensive. SCRC collects materials from different cultures and time periods to preserve and make available the historical record. These materials document the time period when they were created and the view of their creator. As a result, some may demonstrate racist and offensive views that do not reflect the values of UK Libraries.

If you find description with problematic language that you think SCRC should review, please contact us at


  • The physical rights to the materials in this collection are held by the University of Kentucky Special Collections and Digital Programs. Contact the Special Collections Research Center for information regarding rights and use of this collection.

Library of Congress Subject Headings


  • University of Kentucky



  • 0000ua059


XML Collection Guide

XML Metadata

The text may or may not be an accurate representation of the original.