Chemistry Department faculty group includes Row1 (L to R): Drs. Carolyn Brock, William D. Ehmann, James E. O'Reilly, Joseph Wilson, Merle Pattengill, Audrey Companion; Row2 (L to R): Paul Sears, Ellwood Hammaker, John Patterson, Steven Yates, Allan Butterfield, Douglas Naae; Row3 (L to R): Rodney Black, Kurt Niedenzu, William Plucknett, Thomas Attig, Robert Guthrie; Row4 (L to R): Ellis Brown, Donald Sands, Robert Kiser, William Wagner, Stanford Smith, Henry H. Bauer




  • English


University of Kentucky. Department of Chemistry records | collection guide | more from this collection


  • Property rights reside with the University of Kentucky. The University of Kentucky holds the copyright for materials created in the course of business by University of Kentucky employees. Copyright for all other materials has not been assigned to the University of Kentucky. For information about permission to reproduce or publish, please contact Special Collections. Contact the Special Collections Research Center for information regarding rights and use of this collection.


  • University of Kentucky


archival material


XML Collection Guide

XML Metadata

The text may or may not be an accurate representation of the original.