l I n o & Telephone D'rector
I I .
All meetlngs are hosted at the GLSO Pr1de Center unless noted w1th *
———___________________—_____________—______—___
Sunday, February 1 6:30 pm. Pride Fest LogisticsNendor Liaison/ 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL*
1:00 pm. Pride Fest lT/Web Sub-Committee Volunteers Sub-Committees Tuesday, February 17
Meeting (@ 3rd Street Stuff)* Meeting (@GLSO) 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group*
6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* Wednesday, February 18
Monday, February 2 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* 8:30 am. KY Fairness Rally & Lobby Day*
6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship Tuesday, February 10 7:00 pm. “Heart To Heart”
Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO) 6:30 pm. PFLAG Meeting* LGBT Discussion Group
,- 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* 7:00 pm. HIV/AIDS Support Thursday, February 19
7:00 pm. Entre Nosotros (Between Us) Group hosted by AVOL* 6:30 pm. GLSO Board Work Session
8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL* 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 7:30 p.m. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group*
Tuesday, February 3 Wednesday, February 11 Friday, February 20
., 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 7:00 pm. “Heart To Heart” Editorial Deadline for LINQ Newspaper
Wednesday, February 4 LGBT Discussion Group 7:00 pm. Senior’s Bistro (Potluck)
6:30 pm. Bourbon Bats Softball Thursday, February 12 Sunday, February 22
Information Meeting* 4:00 pm. Raise the Steaks - Logan’s Roadhouse* 1:00 pm. Pride Fest Entertainment
7:00 pm. “Heart To Heart” 7:00 pm. Fix Society / Leelah’s Rally* Sub-Committee Meeting
LGBT Discussion Group 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* 6:00 pm. Imperial Court Meeting
Thursday, February 5 Friday, February 13 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball*
6:30 pm. GLSO Board Meeting 9:00 pm. Lots ofHearts and Body Parts* Monday, February 23
7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group* Saturday, February 14 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship
Friday, February 6 9:00 pm. Kentucky Bourbon Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO)*
6:30 pm. Pride Fest Activities Sub-Committee Bears Board Meeting 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League*
Meeting (@Joseph-Beth)* Sunday, February 15 8:00 pm. AA Meeting hosted by AVOL*
Saturday, February 7 11:00 am. Dine to Donate at Johnny Carino’s* Tuesday, February 24
5:00 pm. Company Q Auditions 3:00 pm. Pride Fest Marketing/ 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group*
7:30 pm. TransKentucky Meeting Advertising/Merchandising Wednesday, February 25
Sunday, February 8 Sub-Committees Meeting (@Coffea)* 7:00 pm. “Heart To Heart”
6:00 pm. Imperial Court Meeting 6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* LGBT Discussion Group
6:30 pm. Team Lex Volleyball* Monday, February 16 Thursday, February 26
Monday, February 9 6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship 6:30 pm. 2015 Lex Pride
6:00 pm. Pride Fest Sponsorship Sub-Committee Meeting (@GLSO)* Planning Committee Meeting
Sub-Committee Meeting (@ GLSO) 7:00 pm. Rainbow Bowling League* 7:30 pm. H.E.A.L. HIV Support Group*
Community and Social Groups Community and Social Groups HIV/STD Testing, Services
& Information
1800-9999999 AIDS Volunteers of Lexington (AVOL)
. AA/Alcoholic Teens 859-277-1877 1-866-488—7386 Hem, Depamnem, Woodford County
Council r... on non
College Student Groups
GLSO Pride Center 859-253-3233 BCTC Gay-Straight Alliance Religious Grou u 5
Imperial Court of Kentucky Centre College BGL A Ahava Center for Spiritual Living
859-539-3058 Bluegrass United Church of Christ 859-233-0208
more...)
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline 1-800-273-8255 859—323—3312
859-338-4393 Don’t See your group’s events or Maxwell Street Presbyterian Church
contacrrnrormarronr
Emu r m editor@gno.org and we ononn
will add you to our calendar! W°°dland Christian Church
LinQ