~ 1 1311.25
a, University Calendar for the Year 1966—67 1
3 1 Feb. 4
'1 :3 l 966 Fall Semester March
.: '
1 1 :5; July 30 Saturday—Last day to submit application and transcripts to Ad. _
1 15:3 missions Oflice for Fall Semester 1966 « APU]1
1 . 1
1 113” Aug. 29, 30 Monday and Tuesday—Classification, registration, and orientatiou‘ ,
. i; for students not pro-registered 1 Apnll
1?; Aug. 31 Wednesday—Class work begins ‘ AP‘flZ
. r 1“? Sept. 5 Monday—Labor Day Holiday AprilZ
1‘ 1 ‘: Sept. 7 Wednesday—Last day to enter an organized Class for the Fall 1‘ May 1'
1 1: Semester May6
1 9’1";
1- 13: Sept. 16 Friday—Last day to drop a course without a grade May 7
1 1:5: Sept. 21, 22 Wednesday and Thursday—Last days for filing application fora May8
‘ ‘ IS: December degree in College Dean’s Office ‘
, 1 133‘ May 9
Fl; Sept. 24 and Graduate Record Examinations f _
r Oct. 1 May 11
‘ 1 ‘ Nov. 24,25,26 Thursday, Friday, and Saturday—Thanksgiving Holidays
1‘ ‘ 3;: Nov. 26 Saturday—Last day to drop a class before final examinations 1967
1
1 _ Dec. 5 Monday—Thesis Deadline 1
1 _ ‘, June 9,
1 :2 Dec. 12 Monday—Last day to submit application and transcripts t0 Ad~’ _
1 -. missions Office for Spring Semester, 1967 June 1‘
1‘ Dec. 13 Tuesday—Class work ends June 15
1‘ IV Dec. 14-20 Wednesday through Tuesday—Final Examinations 1 I 2'
1 f; 1 une :
111‘ % Dec. 20 Tuesday—End of Fall Semester I 2
1 ;- 1 une C
‘ .3? Dec. 22 Thursday—All grades due in Registrar’s Office by 4:00 pm.
1‘ 1 . 1, June 26
11 1 1~ ‘
‘1.‘ 1:53 1967 Spring Semester 1111114
31 1
1‘ 1 Ian. 7, 9, 10 Saturday, Monday, and Tuesday—Registration 1 11111'18
1‘ 1 Ian. 11 Wednesday—Class work begins 1! July 31
1 ’_- Ian. 17 Tuesday—Last day to enter an organized class for the Sprlfllf
i1 ‘ 1}“ Semester 411%: 4
1" 1 'EE, ‘
1 1 1 Ian. 23 Monday—Last day to drop a course without a grade “€13
21 1 g 1
111‘ ' 1.:
1 - 1 1